DigiTech DigiDelay

DigidelayThe DigiTech DigiDelay is a pedalboard-friendly digital delay that provides several features in an optically not really attractive enclose. Besides tap tempo and modulation, the 9V stereo pedal offers a maximum delay time of 4 seconds. Continue reading “DigiTech DigiDelay”

Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master

Dispatch-MasterFor all the guitarists who did not get the limited Ghost Disaster of 2010, the Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master is a worthy and pedalboard-friendly replacement. Continue reading “Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master”

Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport SR

Disaster Transport SRWith the Disaster Transport SR Advanced Modulated Delay & Reverb Machine the guy of Earthquaker Devices went a great step further. They combined the Disaster Transport Jr with the Ghost Disaster, a digital delay that has been in stock for a short time around 2010. Continue reading “Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport SR”

Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport / Disaster Transport Jr.

disaster transport Stricktly speaking the Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport covers a whole series of digital delays that are all dedicated to lo-fi sounds. Continue reading “Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport / Disaster Transport Jr.”

DigiTech DigiDelay

DigidelayDas DigiTech DigiDelay ist ein Pedalboard-freundliches Digital Delay, das allerhand Features in einem optisch nur mäßig ansprechenden Gehäuse mitbringt. Neben Tap Tempo und Modulation verfügt das 9V Stereo- Pedal über eine maximale Delay Zeit von 4 Sekunden. „DigiTech DigiDelay“ weiterlesen

Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master

Dispatch-MasterFür alle, die das 2010 in limitierter Auflage erschienene Ghost Disaster nicht bekommen haben, ist der Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master ein würdiger und Pedalboard-freundlicher Ersatz. „Earthquaker Devices Dispatch Master“ weiterlesen

Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport SR

Disaster Transport SRMit der Disaster Transport SR Advanced Modulated Delay & Reverb Machine gingen die Jungs von Earthquaker Devices dann einen ordentlichen Schritt weiter. Sie kombinierten das Disaster Transport Jr mit dem Ghost Disaster, welches um 2010 nur für kurze Zeit hergestellt wurde. „Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport SR“ weiterlesen

Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport / Disaster Transport Jr.

disaster transportDisaster Transport steht bei Earthquaker Devices für eine ganze Serie digitaler Delays, die sich alle dem Lo-Fi Sound verschrieben haben. Da sich die einzelnen Vertreter nur in einzelnen Aspekten voneinander unterscheiden, möchte ich in dieser Rubrik gerne zwei Vertreter der Serie in einem Artikel vorstellen.
„Earthquaker Devices Disaster Transport / Disaster Transport Jr.“ weiterlesen

Chase Bliss Audio Tonal Recall

chase Bliss Tonal Recall BlueDas Chase Bliss Audio Tonal Recall ist ein sehr flexibles Pedalboard-freundliches Analog Delay. „Chase Bliss Audio Tonal Recall“ weiterlesen